RPES announces Star Students

Published 6:36 pm Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Rachel Patterson Elementary School announced December's Star Students.

Rachel Patterson Elementary School would like to congratulate their December 2011 Star Students. These students were recognized in a special school assembly held just before the Christmas break.

Pictured are, first row, from left, Jaylin Phillips, Evelyn Conway, Ahmad Wiggins, JaCarion King, Zy’Adrian Frye, Gabreyel Proctor, and Robert Kimbrough; second row, Braden Woods, Celia Franco, Keonte Blue, Breona Gaines, D’Ayala Simmons, D’Andre Richardson, DeAndria Adams, and Ceanna Wynn; third row, Enrique Gutierrez, Jakurya Watson, Tyqaja Brown, Xavier Marquez, Sean Bradley, Jasmin Cuenca, Kailey Knighten, and Jayla Adams.

Not pictured is Devin Kelly.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox