Youth Leadership Atmore graduates

Published 12:57 pm Wednesday, May 2, 2012

YLA class of 2012.

Local students in the 2012 Youth Leadership Atmore class graduated from the program Sunday during a ceremony at the First Presbyterian Church. Pictured, in no order, are members Derrick Brown, Krista Choate, Haliey Clark, Domineque Hubert, Page Lancaster, Scarlet Martin, Karissa Matthews, Jazmine McGinnis, Tiffany McReynolds, T.J. McReynolds, Shaniqua Rabb, Breann Rolin, Tyler Sanspree, Jordan Sasser, Julia Thorpe, Bria Willis, Sarah Wooten and Terilyn Wright.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox