Atmore Dragway race results

Published 10:06 pm Tuesday, September 17, 2013

From Saturday, Sept. 14

Bracket 3

Round 5
Thomas Ardis over Darrell Ardis

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Round 4
Thomas Ardis over Fredrick Brown
Darrell Ardis over Taylor Stacey

Round 3
Fredrick Brown over Travis Stephens
Thomas Ardis over Joanie Stacey
Taylor Stacey over Bobby Penley

Round 2
Thomas Ardis over Fredrick Brown
Darrell Ardis over Travis Stephens
Taylor Stacey over Brad Adams
Bobby Penley over Joanie Stacey

Round 1
Bobby Penley over Thomas Ardis
Fredrick Brown over Brad Adams
Travis Stephens over Taylor Stacey
Joanie Stacey over Darrell Ardis

Bracket 2

Round 7
Kevin Paul over Dustin Mack

Round 6
Dustin Mack over Mark Mack

Round 5
Mark Mack over Mike Barnett
Kevin Paul over Jennifer Stacey

Round 4
Jennifer Stacey over Paul Romel
Mark Mack over Darryl Paul
Dustin Mack over Thomas Holley
Kevin Paul over Danny Stacey

Round 3
Jennifer Stacey over Stennis Roberts
Darryl Paul over Steve Vickery
Thomas Holley over Jeff Brown
Kevin Paul over Larry Moore
Dustin Mack over Gerald Franks
Paul Romel over Robert Vance
Mark Mack over Rick Thomley
Danny Stacey over John Vance
Mike Barnett over John Kitsos

Round 2
Jennifer Stacey over Jeff Brown
Darryl Paul over Larry Moore
Mike Barnett over Hugh Cole
Robert Vance over Barry Garman
Mark Mack over Rick Thomley
Raul Romel over Thomas Holley
Steve Vickery over Gerald Franks
John Vance over George Wood
Kevin Paul over Andy Silcox
John Kitsos over Bobby Penley
Danny Stacey over Eddie Sells
Stennis robbers over Dustin Mack

Round 1
Larry Moore over Jennifer Stacey
Stennis Roberts over Barry Garman
Dustin Mack over Andy Silcox
Mike Barnett over Hugh Cole
Jeff Brown over John Kitsos
Rick Thomley over Danny Stacey
Paul Romel over Neal Sirmon
Darryl Paul over Eddie Sells
Gerald Franks over Harvey Enfinger
Mark Mack over Boomer Ward
Kevin Paul over Steve Vickery
Thomas Holley over George Wood
John Vance over Bobby Penley

Bracket 1

Round 7
Lavern Ferrouill over Landry Fore

Round 6
Landry Fore over Chris White

Round 5
Lavern Ferrouill over Norman Mitchell
Chris White over Zach Jernigan
Landry Fore over Josh Enroth

Round 4
Norma Mitchell over Johnny Holley
Josh Enroth over Guy Darr
Lavern Ferrouill over Freddie Fails
Zach Jernigan over Jamie Wiggins
Chris White over Josh Carraway

Round 3
Norman Mitchell over Billy Pierre
Johnny Holley over Josh Ray
Chris White over Heath Fillmore
Josh Enroth over Jason Kirby
Landry Fore over John Claxton
Guy Darr over Jacob Ramer
Josh Carraway over Jamie Alexander
Zach Jernigan over Michael Jordan
Jamie Wiggins over David Armstrong
Freddie Fails over Julius Pruitt

Round 2
Norman Mitchell over Terry Vickers
Josh Ray over Greg Dearmon
Zach Jernigan over Michael Jordan
Jamie Wiggins over Johnny Holley
Heath Fillmore over Ralph McCracken
Guy Darr over Kevin Hadley
Billy Pierre over Dustin Mack
Josh Enroth over Jason Kirby
Josh Carraway over Matthew Chavers
Jamie Alexander over Freddie Fails
Jacob Ramer over David Armstrong
John Claxton over Julius Pruitt
Lavern Ferrouill over Sharon Hashem

Round 1
Norman Mitchell over Josh Ray
Johnny Holley over Ronal Jernigan Sr
Julius Pruitt over Greg Dearmon
Landry Fore over Matthew Chavers
John Claxton over Dustin Mack
Guy Darr over Josh Enroth
Freddie Fails over Sharon Hashem
Chris White over Ralph McCracken
Lavern Ferrouill over Jamie Wiggins
Jamie Alexander over Terry Vickers
David Armstrong over Josh Carraway
Michael Jordan over Scotty Wilson
Monty Williams over Kevin Hadley
Heath Fillmore over Billy Pierre
Jason Kirby over Jacob Ramer


Round 5
Zack Heathcoe over Alex Healy

Round 4
Alex Healy over Landon Hatcher
Zach Heathcoe over Sheree Padgett

Round 3
Landon Hatcher over Carsen Lowery
Sheree Padgett over Christopher Stanle
Alex Healy over Griffin Hatcher

Round 2
Chase Flynn over Carsen Lowery
Landon Hatcher over Christopher Stanle
Zack Heathcoe over Tyler Hall
Sheree Padgett over Alex Healy

Round 1
Landon Hatcher over Zack Heathcoe
Griffin Hatcher over Carsen Lowery
Christopher Stanle over Tyler Hall
Alex Healy over Sheree Padgett