2015 Escambia County All-County Football Team

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, December 23, 2015

2015 Escambia County All-County Football Team

QB: Caleb Winton, T.R. Miller

RB: Kris Brown, Escambia Academy

WR: Chardian Johnson, TRM

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

WR: Troy Lewis, W.S. Neal

TE: Bryce Booker, WSN

OL: Jake Najor, TRM

OL: Eddie Murphy, WSN

OL: HT Fountain, EA

OL: Cade Vickery, Flomaton

OL: James Harris, FHS

DL: Taconius Stallworth, WSN

DL: Geo Little, EA

DL: Aaron Morton, FHS

DL: Scotty McNeal, Escambia County

LB: Tripp Floyd, TRM

LB: Bradley Campbell, EA

LB: Dustin Daw, FHS

DB: Malcolm Hawthorne, WSN

DB: Tamerick Jenkins, TRM

DB: Fred Flavors, EA

DB: Andrew Cash, FHS

K: Hunter Brittain, TRM

P: Jacobey Hawthorne, WSN