County students named on CACC dean’s, president’s lists

Published 10:27 am Thursday, February 3, 2022

Several Escambia County students were named to the Coastal Alabama Community College dean and president’s lists for the fall semester, according to a release.

Those who were named to the dean’s list include:

  • Bayley Sue Burgess of Atmore
  • Callie M. Chavers of Atmore
  • Collin W. Davis of Atmore
  • DeAsia J. Fountain of Atmore
  • Elizabeth D. Glass of Atmore
  • Trevor A. Miller of Atmore
  • Chaselyn K. Phillips of Atmore
  • Bryant Quimby of Atmore
  • Caitlyn Rose Smith of Atmore
  • Zoe J. Webb of Atmore
  • Noah G. White of Atmore
  • Trinidy C. White of Atmore
  • James E. Wilson of Atmore
  • Madeson D. Evans of Brewton
  • Jamison L. Fails of East Brewton
  • Dixie L. Harman of Brewton
  • Dana M. Hoomes of Brewton
  • Terra M. Hymel of Brewton
  • Trevor M. Kornegay of Brewton
  • Brantson A. Lambert of Brewton
  • Irisha N. Nettles of Brewton
  • Dillan M. Pugh of Brewton
  • Amanda Selario of Brewton
  • Jeremy T. Stearns of Brewton
  • Nicole Stubbeman of Brewton


President’s List

  • Lane E. Booker of Atmore
  • Nash D. Linam of Atmore
  • Amanda R. Miller of Atmore
  • Andrew L. Morris of Atmore
  • Jazmine A. Norman of Atmore
  • Jadon K. Torres of Atmore
  • Jordan Crane of Brewton
  • David L. Holloway of Brewton
  • William F. Morris of Brewton
  • Amber R. Steen of Brewton
  • Logan W. Tait of East Brewton
  • Steven P. Beasley of Brewton
  • August Q. Rowell of Flomaton