RPES names March 2024 Star Students

Published 3:04 pm Sunday, April 7, 2024

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Rachel Patterson Elementary School recently named its March 2024 Star Students. Shown in the from row from L to R: John Michael Stokes, Chase Milliken, Jayceon Grace, Ca’Moria Williams, Avah Robinson, Princeston McKenzie, Za’Naysia Tate and Malise Mills. Shown in the middle row from L to R: Kameron Flavors, Bryleigh Felder, Kimora Washington, Elijah Hooks, Kaylieb Sneed, McKenzie Dyar, Kobe Walker, Ty’Quaiz George and Daniel Quinn. Shown in the back row from L to R: Derrick Brooks, Ar’Ynn Pete, Shamoria Cooper, August Bayne, Justin Gross, Evan Lewis, Kimbreana Kimbrough, Jah’Liyah Dawson and Ahnara Brown. Not shown: Davien Wiggins and De’Monte Williams.

Submitted photo

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox