JDCC releases fall honor lists

Published 12:01 am Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Special to the Advance

Jefferson Davis Community College released the president’s and dean’s list for fall semester 2015.

Requirements for the president’s list are for students to have a grade point average of 4.0 and completion of a minimum semester course load of 12 semester credit hours of college-level work. For the dean’s list, students are required to have a GPA of 3.5 or above and below 4.0 and completion of a minimum semester course load of 12 semester credit hours of college-level work.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

There are several students from Atmore and Brewton on both lists.

President’s List

• Tristen Ashleigh Booth of Atmore

• April Dorriety of Atmore

• Samantha Denise Gunn of Atmore

• Caleb Grant Hochstetler of Atmore

• Samantha Mackety-Zundel of Atmore

• Cody Michael Mize of Atmore

• Mataya Sims of Atmore

• Kimberlee Jene Walter of Atmore

• Brittany Nichole Wasdin of Atmore

• Lucas Aaron Agerton of Brewton

• Robert Michael Arrant of Brewton

• Elisa Marie Brown of Brewton

• Ethan Matthew Gatwood of Brewton

• Claude Hadley Jr. of Brewton

• Miles Kenneth Hutchins of Brewton

• Joshua Chandler Kendall of Brewton

• Charnesia Chantel Knight of Brewton

• Amanda Norris of Brewton

• Keaton Samuel Parker of Brewton

• Deston Lane Taylor of Brewton

• Kelsey Carolee Thompson of Brewton

• Zachariah Lee Williams of Brewton

• Nadeem Abbas Kharal of East Brewton


Dean’s List

• Jennifer Allen Blanton of Atmore

• Jessica Danae Glick of Atmore

• Dy’Rodsia Ma’hogany Lee of Atmore

• Karissa Nichole Matthews of Atmore

• Madyson Olivia McGlothren of Atmore

• Ashley Salter Waldron of Atmore

• Shania Lynn Ward of Atmore

• Terilyn T. Wright of Atmore

• Ashley Nichole Baker of Brewton

• Gerred Guy Boatwright of Brewton

• Keelan Chase Burnham of Brewton

• Tristan R. Fore of Brewton

• Leslie Paige Holmes of Brewton

• Cheyenne Nichole Jackson of Brewton

• Destanee J. Jones of Brewton

• Hannah Marie Kent of Brewton

• Jashawn Richard Leach of Brewton

• James T. Lowell Jr. of Brewton

• Tatyanna Keneseaa Porter of Brewton

• Cheyenne Taylor Robinson of Brewton

• Summer Naomi Sheldon of Brewton

• Wade Cameron Shellman of Brewton

• Traé Matlberry Walker of Brewton

• Brittany Victoria Warren of Brewton

• Haley Breanne White of Brewton

• Sara Elaine Williamson of Brewton

• Mitchell Ryan Howard of East Brewton

• Tyler Jeffrey Joyner of East Brewton

• Allison Miller of East Brewton