• 68°

Whistle Stop holds ribbon cutting

The Atmore Area Chamber of Commerce celebrated the ribbon cutting of The Whistle Stop on Jan. 23. Shown from L to R: Parker Reynolds, Chase Bell, Emilee Waters, Erin Hankins, A.J. Beachy, Imogene Flavors, John Stallworth, Akash Patel, Sandy Helton, Amanda McGhee, Avery Smith, Stephanie Barnes, Latoric Barron, Addison Albritton, Tom Tschida, Savannah Spence, Terrence Breckenridge, Lena Hardy, Chaz McGhee, Patrick Woods, Jodi James, David Dobson, Dawn Skipper, Emily Wilson and David Lanier.