JDCC releases its fall President, Dean's list

Published 7:50 pm Saturday, December 21, 2002

By Staff
President's List
From Atmore: Teresa Hadley, Katie Lambert, Joyce Perez.
From Brewton: Anton Baralt, Lauren Cauley, Steve Drew, Kristy Dunaway, Heather Ellis, Patrick Hale, Idari Hampton, Rhonda Kirk, Philippe Lacoste, Heather Little, Vivian A. Macks, Christy Madden, and Tonya Nelson.
From Flomaton: Amy Caudle, Rhonda Northrop, and Jennifer Stanton.
Also, Jessica Toler of Bay Minette; Heather Lami of Mobile; and Brenda Hicks and Tiffany Wright of Molino.
Dean's List
From Atmore: Janice Byrne, Jennifer Dellaccio, Fleicia Jackson, Jennifer Kelley, Samantha Mothershed, Wendy Phillips, Debra Strickland, Jennifer Wiggins, and Tiffany Wilson.
From Brewton: Lucas Blackwell, Jennifer Cook, Jessica Cooper, Shirley Elliott, Karen Ellis, Amber Griffin, Kellie Hampton, Ryan Howard, Michael Johns, Coco King, Amy Luttrell, Brendon McClinton, Michelle Norris, Jennifer Norsworthy, Tabitha Owens, Melanie Padgett, Tiffannie Richardson, Terence Reiss, John Scott, Preston Settles, Heather Smith, Toni Steele, Adam Terry, Steven Walls,
From Flomaton: Jimmie Burkett, Sandy Calloway, Yasmin Hakima, Lacie Harris, Mamie Kennedy, Nikeeta McMillan, Rebekah Mize, Emily Neal, Charles Proctor, and Justin Tullis, all of Flomaton.
From Conecuh County: Teresa Barnes and Lillian Garrett of Castleberry; Sylvia Gandy, Andrea Laster, Morgan Salo, Joel Williams and Lisa Williams, all of Evergreen; Haley Brogden of McKenzie;
Also, Jeffrey Coale and Debra Roberts of Andalusia; Victor Wright of Century; Calise Godfrey of Fort Pierce, FL; Robert Keahey of Grove Hill; Jason Ellis and Brooke Sowell, both of Jay; Sheldon Robbins of McDavid; Tiffany Green, Clinton Howard and Rafael Phillips, all of Mobile; Stephen Cole of Monroeville; Leon Brasington of Montgomery; Peter Mallory of Pensacola; Stacie Smith of Red Level; Joseph Hayles of Uriah; and Amanda Wiggins of Walnut Hill.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox