Published 9:54 pm Tuesday, January 21, 2003

By Staff
On hand for the formal dedication of the Nokomis Volunteer Fire Department's new fire station on James Road were Chris McGhee, assistant fire chief; Susan Eiland, Board secretary; Darian, Dane and Karen Eiland; Sheila Odom, fire volunteer; Jackey Odom, fire volunteer; Chief Wayne Harris; and Captain Chris Corbitt.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox